Lewes Public Library Board of Commissioners

Executive Session via Zoom

Minutes of September 22, 2020

Attending the meeting were Lewes Public Library (LPL) Commission Board members Hugh Leahy, Chanta Howard - Wilkinson, Rachel Grier-Reynolds and Lou Braithwaite. Also attending Executive Director Lea Rosell and Friends of Lewes Public Library President Candace Vessella.

11:31 a.m. Call to Order – Hugh Leahy, President

Discussed matters related to real estate.

11:39 a.m. Reconvened to regular session and meeting **Adjourned**

Respectfully Submitted,

Secretary Chanta Howard-Wilkinson, Board Secretary