

## BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS Lewes Public Library Board of Commissioners Executive Session Minutes of May 23, 2023

Attending the meeting were Lewes Public Library (LPL) Commission Board members Chanta Howard - Wilkinson, Hugh Leahy and Maureen Miller. Also attending were Friends of Lewes Public Library President Candace and Executive Director Lea Rosell.

• Executive Session I - Called to order at 11:36 a.m. by President Chanta Howard-Wilkinson

Discussion of Staffing structures and responsibilities and Five Points Property

• Motion to end session – passed at 11:50 a.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Maureen Miller, Board Secretary