

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Lewes Public Library Board of Commissioners

Executive Session

Minutes of January 24, 2023

Attending the meeting were Lewes Public Library (LPL) Commission Board members Chanta Howard - Wilkinson, Rachel Grier-Reynolds, Hugh Leahy, Ellen Powers and Maureen Miller. Also attending was Friends of Lewes Public Library President Candace Vessella and Executive Director Lea Rosell.

· Executive Session I - Called to order at 11:55 a.m. by President Chanta Howard-Wilkinson

Discussed Five Points Property

· Motion to end session – passed at 12:12 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Rachel Grier-Reynolds,

Board Vice President