Library Hours

Please go here for a continuously updated list of Available Library Services.


Monday – Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM


2022 Holiday Schedule – Library and Friends Shop Closures

New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 17

Presidents Day – Monday, February 21

Good Friday – Friday, April 15

Easter Saturday – Saturday, April 16

Memorial Day – Monday, May 30

Juneteenth Observed – Monday, June 20

Independence Day – Monday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 5

Veterans’ Day (observed) – Friday, November 11

Wednesday before Thanksgiving – Wednesday, November 23 (Library closing at 5:00 PM)

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24

Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 25

Christmas Eve – Saturday, December 24

Christmas – Sunday, December 25

Christmas Day (observed) – Monday, December 26